www.WeWebUI.com UI Kits

Hello!

My name is Chad Smith, I’m a UX designer of 8+ years. After working at lots startups and large corporations, I’m happy to have finally found a home in NoCode where I can create anything!

I just launched the beginnings of a VERY deep UI kit that will grow every few days. Today we have 50+ components already available with a few hundred planned and being built.

Here’s are a link to our demo app. We post new components daily on our twitter account as @wewebuidotcom: www.wewebui.com

We want to become the most valuable and meaningful contributor to your frontend needs apart from the magic that you and your teams are already providing. Please DM me on twitter at @im_chadsmith or follow us @wewebuidotcom.

We are young and there is a 100% chance that you if you request a component, it will end up in one of our releases.

Cheers and see you out there!!

15 Likes

Important note: All components are built 100% in WeWeb so all you have to do is Copy & Paste to get a professional, clean and consistent experience!

Everything you see on our demo app will also be coming with Video documentation on how to implement, configure and customize your components!

3 Likes

That’s really cool, @chadsmithclt. Can’t wait to see how this evolves in the coming days, weeks, months! :grinning:

3 Likes

Wow, great job @chadsmithclt . Components are really beautiful and professional.

2 Likes

Thank you @Joyce and @mc5 !!

Hey, how does this work? Do you download something? or how do you import these?

1 Like

Hey, thanks for asking! We build all of these components in WeWeb with as little need for customization as possible. Simply select the component from the file that is transferred to your workspace, copy, and then paste in the desired location of your project :slight_smile:

For more complex components like our advanced filter, you’ll be provided with video documentation on how to set it up and use it in your own project.