Hi, ive got a problem with my collection who must be an array(im new to this lol) and the lookup formula which doesnt work bcs of this

Hi everyone im new to weweb and supabase and I got an issue I can’t seem to solve alone.

Ok so first of all lets talk about what im creating to understand my problem better. I am currently working on a projet of reading web app, the goal is for user to freely upload their online stories and readers to directly read it basically. Im in the process of creating an author dashboard for author to directly publish their book/ upload data in supabase and retrieve it after to show the book.

I did my form container and input for the author to create his own book.

Now lets get to my problem and thanks to all if you are still reading this and willing to help me.
I have two table currently, one for user and one for book, in the one for user we get the username and other stuffs, in the other one the book table we got all the infos about the current book, each table as a column that is the auth id, so when someone signup automatically in the user database we have the auth id, same for ebook, this way i can retrieve book by user.

Now in my data table ebook I have a username column, and I want to take the username from my user table, for that when I insert the data in the table with the form Im using a lookup formula to search in the database user the username corresponding at the auth, which I take from current auth connected

And now the issue is there, paramether must be an array, after carrefully checking everything I found out that my collection in weweb referring at the table in supabase is bugged, it worked fine at first, but when adding column suddenly my table is not an array.

It became like this, so I was confused and im new to this (was working with bubble)