# Part of site disappear

**URL:** <https://community.weweb.io/t/part-of-site-disappear/10169>\
**Category:** Ask us anything\
**Tags:** design\
**Created:** [August 9, 2024, 5:47am UTC](https://community.weweb.io/t/part-of-site-disappear/10169 "2024-08-09T05:47:30Z")\
**Posts on this page:** 1\
**Showing post:** 2

<div class="post-metadata">

**Author:** ![AngelOnFira](https://sea2.discourse-cdn.com/flex016/user_avatar/community.weweb.io/angelonfira/32/9863_2.png) [@AngelOnFira](https://community.weweb.io/u/AngelOnFira)\
**Post date:** [August 9, 2024, 5:50am UTC](https://community.weweb.io/t/part-of-site-disappear/10169/2 "2024-08-09T05:50:52Z")

</div>

This seems similar to [Entire Page Build Disappears with One Click, Saved History Gone](https://community.weweb.io/t/entire-page-build-disappears-with-one-click-saved-history-gone/5406).

Again, not sure if I actually did delete something then navigate away (or, for example, the Arc browser will close tabs after 24h). Really unfortunate that it seems that the free plan offers no option to help with this?? My company certainly intends on paying for WeWeb after we do some initial design work, but the lack of _any backup option_ seems quite anti-consumer.

---

_[View the full topic](https://community.weweb.io/t/part-of-site-disappear/10169)._
